Auto-replay is not working.

Hi!
I’m a noob, but I manged to setup suitecrm and I think I setup incoming email correctly as I tested it and it works(first file in the attachment).
But, I have to manually refresh page to get emails so i guess scheduler “Check Inbound Mailboxes”(active) is not working as it does not provide any logs.
Messages are marked as not read and no cases has been made. Am I missing something?

Are your Schedulers set up as described in Admin / Schedulers?

If you click on the “Check inbound email” job, does it show a recent “Last ran successfully”? Is that timestamp in the correct timezone?

Thanks for the anwser.
This is how my scheduler is setup:

I don’t think they are set up yet. That requires an action in your operating system, outside SuiteCRM.

You have “Last ran successfully” = “never” on the inbound email job. Is it the same on the other jobs?

You have crontab set up instructions under that table of jobs, did you try that?

Thanks for your reply!
In the attached file you can see that I’m desperate and have no idea what I’m doing, but I did tryed a few combination with no success. I was following few topics on this forum with similar problem. Please let me know what information you need and I will provide as much as I can.

I don’t know if this is related but I can’t add dashlets and can’t change logo now.
This showed in my suitelog:
Mon Sep 9 15:18:33 2019 [9534][1][FATAL] Chart class not found.

What are the instructions given to you at the bottom of Admin / shedulers? Have you tried those? What happened, exactly?

Do you have an SSH console where you can log in to your system, or are you limited to CPanel?

These are the instructions on the bottom of scheudler:

To Setup Crontab
In order to run SuiteCRM Schedulers, edit your web server user's crontab file with this command:
sudo crontab -e -u sh216152
... and add the following line to the crontab file: