Menu
SuiteCRM Pull Request Party hosted by SalesAgility
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Contacts Subpanel

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 2 weeks ago #75280

  • pepemon2018
  • pepemon2018's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Premium Member
  • Posts: 100
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: -1
How to Separate Create and Select Button ? Thanks :)

Subpanel module HELP!

v 7.10
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 2 weeks ago #75290

  • pgr
  • pgr's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 9885
  • Thank you received: 1474
  • Karma: 350
There was a thread here very recently about this request, but I can't seem to find it now :(

By the way, which version of SuiteCRM are you running, and for which module and subpanel do you want this? You say "contacts" but I don't know if that is the module or the subpanel.

My SuiteCRM In-depth blog.
Thank you for always stating your SuiteCRM version, checking your logs, reading the Docs, and searching before you ask!
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 2 weeks ago #75294

  • pepemon2018
  • pepemon2018's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Premium Member
  • Posts: 100
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: -1
Subpanel dude.
i want separate this dropdown button Create and Select
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 2 weeks ago #75297

  • pepemon2018
  • pepemon2018's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Premium Member
  • Posts: 100
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: -1
'suitecrm_version' => '7.10.4'
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 2 weeks ago #75298

  • pepemon2018
  • pepemon2018's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Premium Member
  • Posts: 100
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: -1
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 2 weeks ago #75300

  • pgr
  • pgr's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 9885
  • Thank you received: 1474
  • Karma: 350
Try unchecking "display actions within menus" in Admin / System settings

My SuiteCRM In-depth blog.
Thank you for always stating your SuiteCRM version, checking your logs, reading the Docs, and searching before you ask!
Last Edit: 5 months 2 weeks ago by pgr.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 2 weeks ago #75302

  • pepemon2018
  • pepemon2018's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Premium Member
  • Posts: 100
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: -1
Oh thanks but.

i want only Contacts subpanel separate button. not all subpanel.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 2 weeks ago #75303

  • pgr
  • pgr's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 9885
  • Thank you received: 1474
  • Karma: 350
That is not an available option, out-of-the-box. You will have to investigate if you can override the view for one specific subpanel, and make the changes there.

I don't know the specifics of this, you'll have to search. Good luck and if you succeed, tell us how you did it.

My SuiteCRM In-depth blog.
Thank you for always stating your SuiteCRM version, checking your logs, reading the Docs, and searching before you ask!
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 1 week ago #75363

  • pepemon2018
  • pepemon2018's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Premium Member
  • Posts: 100
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: -1
Done
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Contacts Subpanel 5 months 1 week ago #75369

  • pepemon2018
  • pepemon2018's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Premium Member
  • Posts: 100
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: -1
Not done!
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.047 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum