The User Experience Is What Matters - A Roadmap To Improving Color/Colour Fonts

There’s a lot more to the colors than simply regulations (which in itself is a significant issue as expressed by some) that may not be followed. There’s the serious question of efficiency in the workplace, along with the user experience.

If employees are frustrated because it feels like the entire day is an eye performance test that they’re failing, or perhaps of even greater weight for the folks at SuiteCRM, if there’s fear that it will receive employee backlash, less firms will be inclined to try it. That’s a bad result for everyone other than those using a different solution.

This forum took a turn in the right direction. I was a vocal critic of the usability, and I’m a typical business owner (no better or worse eyesight than your typical decision maker). The somewhat darker gray on a slightly lighter gray background was infuriating. Often I was already not happy (why else come to the board seeking help if I was), and afterwards on the forum I was ready to break something (and I don’t break things out of frustration).

The forum should have a larger font size, albeit that in itself doesn’t fully provide enough information so I’m going to provide examples.

Please take a look at Forbes.com, and if you’re going to, you might as well take a look at this piece —> https://www.forbes.com/sites/thestreet/2012/07/26/surviving-zynga-in-a-facebook-world/#740f6e993d15

Here’s another great example of what to strive for —> https://www.cnbc.com/id/47280596

Here’s another perfect example —> https://www.thestreet.com/story/12986787/1/top-ten-critical-rules-every-first-time-homebuyer-needs-to-follow.html

Notice the size of the print. The three sites have print that is easily, quickly, and read WITHOUT a struggle or strain on the eyes.